Working On New Items…

I am currently working on placemat sets that will be available in differentwp-1454958743726.png colors. I hope to have the first set posted to my Etsy Store in the next several days.

I am also finishing up a Wedding Afghan for friends of ours which will be completed by tomorrow! (Hopefully they don’t see this!) I will post pictures of the afghan here and I will update the listing in the Etsy Store also. (The pics I currently have for the Wedding Afghan are not very clear.)

Anyone can contact me through my Etsy Store by clicking ‘Contact the shop owner‘ on the left side of the screen.

Leave a Reply

