Working on Another Placemat Set

20160303_174129 (2)

Spiral Columns Placemat

I started another placemat set yesterday! This set will be off white and “buff” brown. The one pictured is currently drying after I blocked it to maintain it’s shape. I have two completed and started a third one today. I seem to be either knitting or crocheting something all the time! I really do enjoy it and it helps to pass the time. I will post another update once I have these completed.

I came across the best baby blanket pattern today! Look for a post about it soon!

Leave a Reply

