Finished the Midwife Baby Blanket

 

I have actually finished two of these blankets! The pink one pictured above and a pastel blue/green one. I really enjoy making these because the pattern is not difficult, yet each row is different in the repeat so you don’t get bored or go out of your mind with repetition!

This blanket is available on Etsy!

I have been asked where I found the pattern and I posted the link on another post, and I will also post it here.

Pattern download on Ravelry.com: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/the-midwife-blanket

Link to more information from the author of the pattern and it’s history: http://littlemonkeyscrochet.com/call-the-midwife-inspired-baby-blanket-free-pattern/

Leave a Reply

