Thursday June 23, 2016

 

I started another top yesterday for my wife. This one is done in Snuggly Wuggly soft yellow. This is just the first side and I am almost finished with it! Then I will make the other side, sew them together and another new sweater top for my loving wife! Yeah our passions are mixed up! I am a stay at home husband (due to disability) and I love to knit & crochet! My wife works and refuses to learn to crochet because she thinks she doesn’t have the patience for it. (I think she’s right! 🙂 )

Oh well, until next time. Happy “Hooking”!

Leave a Reply

