What Have I Been Up To?

I have been busy keeping up with sales and making a few items for my Etsy Shop. I’ve also started a custom order for a customer, The Spiral Blanket, pictured above in two shades of purple, light gray and black. I like the colors my customer chose for the blanket. I should have this project finished in a couple of days, and as for the king size afghan I keep posting about, it’s still a WIP! The afghan is for a close friend of ours and I have been really trying to get it finished for them. They told me to finish when I can and work on my other orders first. I hate having to put this off so I am going to have to spend about 3 days and just do a marathon afghan crochet and finish it!

The Baby’s First Blankie has been doing very well! I sold the first blanket within two days of listing on Etsy so I made another and updated my listing. The pattern for the blanket is also doing well. I have sold three copies, two on Etsy and one on Craftsy!

Hopefully in my next post I can say I finished the afghan!

Carl

 

One thought on “What Have I Been Up To?

  1. Pingback: Still Working On. . . – CIL CREATIONS

Leave a Reply

