New Pattern Available!

20160825_133317_richtonehdr

I have finally finished my new pattern which is available in my Etsy Shop! The Mr. & Mrs. Mouse Hats is an easy crochet pattern that will assist you in making these adorable hats is many sizes. The sizes included in the pattern are: Preemie, Newborn, 3-6 months, 6-12 months, toddler 1-3 years, child 3-10 years.

You will need to know how to single crochet (sc), half-double crochet (hdc), slip stitch (sl st) and work in the round. Directions for making a french knot (for Mrs. bow) are included.

For more information, check out my pattern page. You may purchase this pattern for just $3.00 in my Etsy Shop!

Happy Hooking,

Carl

One thought on “New Pattern Available!

  1. So sweet. My goddaughter is a bit old now but would have had my hand off for this a couple of years ago x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

